Local Officers

Will Adamson - President

willadam@buffalo.edu

Evan Conley - President Elect

econley@buffalo.edu

Monica Ghobrial - Secretary

mhghobri@buffalo.edu

Cory Zirkel - Treasurer

coryzirk@buffalo.edu

Jacob Graca - Treasurer Elect

jagraca@buffalo.edu

Ian Richardson - Fundraising Chair

ianricha@buffalo.edu

Onalee Sortino - Fundraising Chair Elect

onaleeso@buffalo.edu

Lawrence Jesse Camacho - Social Chair

ldcamach@buffalo.edu

Jacqueline Kim - Social Chair Elect

jkim53@buffalo.edu

Andrew Haber - Pre-Dental Chair

ahhaber@buffalo.edu

Brittney Reid - Pre-Dental Chair Elect

breid3@buffalo.edu

Elizabeth Ike - Advocacy Chair

eaike@buffalo.edu

Regina Mathai - Advocacy Chair Elect

rmmathai@buffalo.edu

Michelle Stevens - Co-Social Media Chair/Historian

mbsteven@buffalo.edu

Julia Kollesar - Co-Social Media Chair/Historian

juliakol@buffalo.edu

Alexandra Fuller - Marketing Chair

afuller3@buffalo.edu

Andrew Proto - Editor-in-Chief, Webmaster

approto@buffalo.edu

Lauren Wager - Wellness Chair

lewager@buffalo.edu

Ana Martins - Wellness Chair Elect

anamarti@buffalo.edu

Melissa Stoj - Wellness Subcommittee Chair

mlstoj@buffalo.edu

Emily Waldman - Sustainability Chair

ewaldman@buffalo.edu

Sydney Finster - Sustainability Chair Elect

scfinste@buffalo.edu

Christian Westermeier - BOCA President

cswester@buffalo.edu

Cody Wiktorski - BOCA President Elect

codywikt@buffalo.edu

Kennedy Seefeldt - BOCA Outreach Coordinator

kjseefel@buffalo.edu

Ashley Mae Jimenez - BOCA Outreach Coordinator

anjimene@buffalo.edu

Annie Westermeier - BOCA Outreach Coordinator Elect

awesterm@buffalo.edu

Marissa Erickson - BOCA Outreach Coordinator Elect

meericks@buffalo.edu

Simran Marwah - Lunch and Learn Coordinator

smarwah@buffalo.edu

Taha Khan - Lunch and Learn Coordinator

tahakhan@buffalo.edu

Kristina Petrich - Alumni Chair, Class of 2020

kmpetric@buffalo.edu

Benjamin Hunt - Alumni Chair, Class of 2021

bhunt@buffalo.edu

Tyler Laurel - Alumni Chair, Class of 2022

tylerlau@buffalo.edu

Ana Velastegui - Gold Crown Chair

anavelas@buffalo.edu

Anisa Tocilla - Diversity and Inclusion Representative

anisatoc@buffalo.edu

Prejith Philip Varghese - IDP Representative

prejithp@buffalo.edu

Please reload

© 2019 by ASDA Buffalo